CelebrityHauteSpot

The latest news and interviews about Hollywood's rising stars

Billy Unger Wishes Kylie Jenner A Happy Birthday! (@billyunger) (@KylieJenner)

Billy Unger recently sent a happy birthday message to Kylie Jenner for her 15th birthday! With that, he posted a picture of himself and Kylie being goofy! Hope you both

Read More

Meet Dylan Riley Snyder And Olivia Holt At The Boston Green Fest (@dylanrsnyder) (@olivia_holt)

Dylan Riley Snyder and Olivia Holt are both going to be meeting fans at the Green Fest in Boston on August 18th! At this event, Olivia and Dylan are going

Read More

It’s Glitter And Glamor Time For Raini Rodriguez (@raini_rodriguez)

Raini Rodriguez recently tweeted a picture of herself in the hair and makeup room on the set of Austin And Ally! Doesn’t that look cool! With that she wrote “Glamor

Read More

Aly Michalka Is Part of The Grown Ups 2 Cast (@78Violet)

Aly Michalka is Part of the Grown Ups 2 Cast! We are so excited to see the movie! Aly is an awesome actress and singer if you want to connect

Read More

Blake Michael Sends A Special Message To His 100,000 Followers (@BlakeMichael14)

Blake Michael from Disney Channel’s Lemonade Mouth reaches 100,000 followers on Twitter and he made a special video thanking his fans for everything that they do for him! Blake is

Read More

Billy Unger and Spencer Boldman Star In Disney XD’s New Show TRYathlon on Monday August 13th (@billyunger @spencerboldman)

Make sure to watch Lab Rats stars Billy Unger and Spencer Boldman on Disney XD’s new show TRYathlon on Monday August thirteenth at eight pm. The show tests their skills

Read More

Ariel Winter Has Pretty Summer Nails (@arielwinter1)

Ariel Winter recently tweeted a picture of her “summer nails.” Don’t you just love the color?! Hope you have a great summer Ariel!

Read More

Carlon Jefferys “Life Right Now” (@carlonjeffery)

Carlon Jeffery recently tweeted a picture of Jamba Juice that he was enjoying! Doesn’t it look good!? Hope you enjoy your juice Carlon!

Read More

Tiffany Espensen Goes To Serendipity For Her First Time In NYC (@tiffyespensen)

Tiffany Espensen recently wrote that she was at Serendipity in NYC! With this show posted a photo of their signature hot chocolate! Enjoy it Tiffany!

Read More

Kevin Chamberlin (AKA: Bertram From Jessie) Is Having A Q And A Tomorrow (@kevinchamberlin)

Kevin Chamberlin recently tweeted that he was having a Q and A session tomorrow! It starts at 2PM EST/11AM PST! Make sure you get your questions ready about the show!

Read More
%d bloggers like this: