CelebrityHauteSpot

The latest news and interviews about Hollywood's rising stars

Teala Dunn, Eric Unger, Alli Simpson And Lia Marie Are Having Fun At Pop Explosion LA!(@ttlyteala)(@allisimpson)

Teala Dunn recently tweeted a picture of herself looking fabulous as usual at Pop Explosion LA with Eric Unger, Alli Simpson,and Lia Marie Johnson. With this she wrote “Love these

Read More

Dylan Riley Snyder,Kat McNamara,And Kenton Duty Talk With Beyond Spotlight!(@dylanrsnyder) (@kat_mcnamara)

Dylan Riley Snyder, Kat McNamara, and Kenton Duty spoke with Beyond Spotlight today! During this, they chatted with fans and talked about their upcoming projects?! Did you tune in?!

Read More

Kat McNamara Is Having Fun With Audrey Whitby At Pop Explosion LA!! (@kat_mcnamara) (@audreywhitby)

Kat McNamara recently tweeted a picture of herself with Audrey Whitby at Pop Explosion LA!! With this she wrote “With my girl starringaudreyw at #popexplosionLA! Love this girl!” Have fun!

Read More

Adam Irigoyen Is Having Fun At Pop Explosion LA! (@adamirigoyen)

Adam Irigoyen recently tweeted a picture of himself at Pop Explosion LA with some of his Disney friends! With this he wrote “Chillin’ at #PopExplosionLA with @ryanochoa jaketaustin and @genosergers.”

Read More

Radio Disney Is Supporting Zendaya At The Arizona State Fair!! (@zendaya96) (@radiodisney)

Zendaya recently tweeted a picture of herself at the Arizona State Fair with a staff member from Radio Disney!! With this she wrote “@radiodisney in the house.” Have fun! Check

Read More

Adam Irigoyen Releases The Teaser For His Single “School Girl.” (@adamirigoyen)

Adam Irigoyen recently posted the teaser for his new song “School Girl.” Don’t you love it!? Make sure you spread the word!!!

Read More

Bella Thorne And Dani Thorne Show Sisterly Love At Disneyland! (@dani_thorne) (@bellathorne)

Dani Thorne recently tweeted a picture of herself with her sister Bella at Disneyland! With this she wrote ” Always matching @bellathornelovesyou (at Disneyland Park).” Hope you both are having

Read More

Exclusive Picture From The B.I.G Expo Recording Session! (@damienhaas) (@ashleyargota9)

Damien Haas recently tweeted a picture of himself with Ashley Argota, Audrey Whitby, and Allisyn Arm from the B.I.G Expo recording session! With this he wrote “Another exclusive photo from

Read More

Doc Shaw Is Loving Vancouver!! (@docshaw)

Doc Shaw recently tweeted a picture of himself in Vancouver! With this he wrote “In Vancouver lovin it.” Hope you are having tons of fun!!

Read More

Dani Thorne Meets With Dale Once Again At Disneyland!! (@dani_thorne)

Dani Thorne recently tweeted a picture of herself looking fabulous as usual with Dale at Disneyland! With this she wrote “We meet again…..” Have fun!

Read More
%d bloggers like this: