CelebrityHauteSpot

The latest news and interviews about Hollywood's rising stars

Savannah Outen Is Having A Show This Saturday With Greyson Chance and Coco Jones In Oregon (@therealsavannah @greysonchance @TheRealCocoJ)

If you live near Oregon you should totally go see Savannah Outen in concert with Greyson Chance and Coco Jones from Let it Shine this saturday August 11.2012. They are

Read More

Watch Gregg Sulkin On Pretty Little Liars Tonight! (@greggsulkin)

Gregg Sulkin is going to be on “Pretty Little Liars” tonight on ABC Family! Make sure you watch him because it is going to be a great episode! Comment below

Read More

Sabrina Bryan Gives An Important Message To Her Fans (@sabrinabryan)

Sabrina Bryan recently posted a video of herself, revealing to her fans that people can vote for her to get her to the All Star show of Dancing With The

Read More

Reed Alexander Can’t Wait To Meet YOU In Miami (@reedalexander)

Reed Alexander recently tweeted to his fans “Can’t wait to meet U at the @LetsMove Olympics Fun Day tomorrow in Miami at The Miami Children’s Museum!” If you live in

Read More

Rachel Crow Has A Tasty Chocolate Bar (@iamrachelcrow)

Rachel Crow recently tweeted a picture of a chocolate bar that she was eating! Doesn’t it look good?! Enjoy it Rachel!

Read More

Teala Dunn Finally Meets Ryan Beatty (@ttlyteala) (@theryanbeatty)

Teala Dunn recently tweeted a picture of herself looking fabulous as usual next to Ryan Beatty! With this picture she wrote “Loved finally meeting u @theryanbeatty #Twitterbuddies;).”

Read More

Tiffany Espensen Posts A New Picture On Instagram (@tiffyespensen)

Tiffany Espensen recently tweeted a picture of herself looking fabulous as usual! Don’t you love how she is always smiling?! Have a great day Tiffany!

Read More

Olivia Holt Loves Her Friends (@olivia_holt) (@lilkim_97)

Olivia Holt recently tweeted a picture of herself looking fabulous as usual hanging out with her friend Kim! With this picture she wrote “Love her @lilkim_97.” Have fun!

Read More

Eric Unger Hangs With Madison Pettis, Alli Simpson, and Billy Unger (@ericunger) (@allisimpson) (@madisonpettis22) (@billyunger)

  Eric Unger recently tweeted a picture of himself hanging out with his brother Eric, Alli Simpson, and Madison Pettis! Don’t forget about Ceramic Chicken! 😉 Have fun!

Read More

Interview With TJ Prodigy In NYC (@tjprodigy10)

We recently had the chance to interview TJ Prodigy in NYC today! During the interview we asked him, what it was like to perform today, what it was like working

Read More
%d bloggers like this: