CelebrityHauteSpot

The latest news and interviews about Hollywood's rising stars

Teala Dunn Tweets A Picture Of Herself Looking Fabulous As Usual (@ttlyteala)

Teala Dunn recently tweeted a picture of herself looking fabulous as usual! With this picture she wrote “Don’t ever ignore your problems, fix them. ‪#truth‬ ‪#friendship‬‪#nottalking‬ ‪#deep‬ ‪#teenager‬.”

Read More

Experience The “Be ICONic Summer Camp!” (@HIPHOPGEO) (@Thomastmoney)

The BE ICONic Summer Camp is where kids of all ages (7 and up) can learn popping, waving, tutting, breakdance basics and more from one of the best choreographers Geo Hubela.

Read More

Ariana Grande Shows Love For Her Friend Alexa Luria (@arianagrande) (@alexaluria)

Ariana Grande recently tweeted “A true friend.. Everyone deserves one! @alexaluria I honestly don’t know what I’d do without you .. Retweet and tag your best friend ❤💗.” Isn’t that

Read More

Which Guitar Do You Think Billy Unger Got?! (@billyunger)

Billy Unger recently tweeted that he was on his way to pick up a new guitar! Don’t you think both of these guitars look quite awesome?!? Comment below and tell

Read More

Adam Irigoyen Eats Lunch With Caroline Sunshine In A Ninja Headband (@adamirigoyen) (@4castisunshine)

Caroline Sunshine recently tweeted a picture of Adam Irigoyen eating lunch in a ninja headband! With this she wrote “this is how he eats lunch. in a ninja headband.”

Read More

Teala Dunn Tweets A Cool Picture For Friday The 13th. (@ttlyteala)

Teala Dunn recently tweeted It’s Friday the 13th.. #lookout #creepy.” With this she posted a picture of the calendar icon on her phone! Look out everyone!

Read More

Gia Mantegna Says Thank You To Levi’s Haus (@giamantegna)

Gia Mantegna recently tweeted a picture of Levi’s Haus! With this picture she wrote “Thank you Levi’s Haus…. more like Levi’s Heaven Xx.” Looks like a fun time Gia!

Read More

Miranda Cosgrove Is Hanging Out In Orlando (@mirandacosgrove)

Miranda Cosgrove recently tweeted a picture of herself looking fabulous as usual in Orlando! Looks like she is having fun! Doesn’t that giraffe look great next to her?! 🙂

Read More

Stefanie Scott Is In The Hair Chair With Jake Short (@stefaniescott1) (@thejakeshort)

Stefanie Scott recently tweeted a picture of herself in the hair chair with Jake Short! With this picture she wrote Hair chair! Nice face jake. @thejakeshort haha.” Funny face Jake!

Read More

Get Peyton Sanders Merchandise Before Its Too Late! (@therealpsanders)

Peyton Sanders recently tweeted that everyone should get his merchandise before it goes out of stock! Make sure you grab your merchandise before its too late! Click here to purchase

Read More
%d bloggers like this: