CelebrityHauteSpot

The latest news and interviews about Hollywood's rising stars

Tucker Albrizzi Gets A Fresh New Haircut! (@tuckeralbrizzi)

Tucker Albrizzi recently tweeted a picture of himself after his haircut! With this he wrote “Haircut! What do U think?” Comment below and tell us what you think!

Read More

Allie De Berry Is Getting Ready For The Parade With Some Of Her Favorite Disney Boys!(@alliedeberry)

Allie De Berry recently tweeted a picture of herself getting ready for the Christmas parade with some of her favorite boys! With this she wrote”Getting ready for the parade with

Read More

Zendaya Throws A Surprise Birthday Lunch For Her Friend Hannah! (@zendaya96)

Zendaya recently tweeted “Surprise bday lunch for @hannahdefore !!!!!!❤❤❤ @joey_maroney @mason_harrison_ @OmidAfshar_.” With this she posted a picture of herself having fun with her friends! Hope you enjoy! Check out

Read More

Bella Thorne Says Adios To Mexico! (@bellathorne)

Bella Thorne recently tweeted a picture of herself looking fabulous as usual in Mexico! With this she wrote “Adios Mexico.” Hope you had fun!

Read More

Gracie Dzienny Wants You To Go Irish! (@graciedzienny)

Gracie Dzienny recently tweeted a picture of herself with her family! With this she wrote “GO IRISH!!” Hope you are having fun with your family!

Read More

Trevor Jackson Wishes His T.V Mother A Very Happy Birthday! (@trevorjackson5)(@sallirichardon)

Trevor Jackson recently tweeted a picture of himself with his T.V mother! With this he wrote “happy b-day 2 my TV 📺 mama @sallirichardson.”

Read More

Jack Skuller Is At His Winterfest Meet And Greet In Ohio! (@JACKSKULLER)

Jack Skuller recently tweeted a picture of himself at his Winterfest meet and greet. With this he wrote “Cleveland Winterfest! Meet & Greet! @RADIODISNEY #NBT showtime 5pm free concert.” Check

Read More

Adam Irigoyen Is Getting Ready For His Meet And Greet! (@adamirigoyen)

Adam Irigoyen recently tweeted a picture of himself getting ready for his meet and greet! With this he wrote “Before the rush!!!!” Hope you have fun!

Read More

Cody Simpson Is Performing At The Tree Lighting In LA This Wednesday! (@codysimpson)

Cody Simpson is going to be performing at the tree lighting in LA this Wednesday night along with Barry Manilow and Ozomatli! Make sure you you stop by if you

Read More

Happy Birthday To The Wonderful Sarah Hyland! (@Sarah_Hyland)

Today is the birthday of the wonderful Sarah Hyland! Make sure you head over to her Twitter page and send her a special birthday message! Hope you have a great

Read More
%d bloggers like this: