CelebrityHauteSpot

The latest news and interviews about Hollywood's rising stars

Audrey Whitby Gets A Fabulous New Haircut! (@audreywhitby)

Audrey Whitby recently tweeted a picture of herself with her fabulous new haircut! With this she wrote “Haircut ❤.” Looks absolutely gorgeous!

Read More

Kyle Massey Is Having A Great Time In Brooklyn! (@kylemassey)

Kyle Massey was in Brooklyn today at the Barclays Center to see the Nets Vs. Clippers! With this he posted some pictures of himself in the arena playing a little

Read More

Gracie Dzienny Goes Black Friday Shopping! (@graciedzienny)

Gracie Dzienny recently tweeted a picture of herself with one of her friends looking fabulous as usual! With this she wrote “Twinkle twinkle little beady eyed shopping star?” Hope you

Read More

Stefanie Scott Had A Successful Meet And Greet In Houston! (@Stefaniescott1)

Stefanie Scott recently tweeted a picture of herself with some of her fans from her meet and greet in Houston! With this she wrote “4 hour meet and greet =

Read More

Get Rebecca Black’s New Single “In Your Words” On Itunes! (@MsRebeccaBlack)

Rebecca Black released her new single “In Your Words” today! Have you purchased it yet?! Make sure you check it out here —->> https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/in-your-words-single/id579768077 Check out our interview with Rebecca

Read More

Happy Birthday To The Wonderful Lia Marie Johnson! (@LiaMarieJohnson)

Today is the birthday of the fabulous Lia Marie Johnson! Make sure you head over to her twitter page and send her your birthday wishes! Have a great birthday!

Read More

Happy Birthday To The Fabulous Miley Cyrus! (@mileycyrus)

Today is Miley Cyrus’ 20th birthday! Make sure you head over to her twitter page: @mileycyrus and send her your birthday wishes! Hope you have a wonderful day!

Read More

Stefanie Scott Is Feeling A Little Fishy! (@stefaniescott1)

Stefanie Scott recently tweeted “feeling fishy.” With this she posted a picture of herself next to a giant fish!

Read More

It Finally Feels Like Christmas!(@olivia_holt) @lukebenward @LuluAntariksa @alysonontour

Olivia Holt recently tweeted the link to a new music video that she had taken part in! With this she wroteChristmas on Thanksgiving? Yep its real life. Video droppin’ in

Read More

Bella Thorne Wishes Her Fans A Very Happy Thanksgiving! (@bellathorne)

Bella Thorne recently tweeted a picture of herself with her family getting ready to have a big feast! With this she wrote “Happy thanksgiving from my family to yours:)” Happy

Read More
%d bloggers like this: