CelebrityHauteSpot

The latest news and interviews about Hollywood's rising stars

Sierra McCormick Wishes You A Happy May 4th! (@sierranmccormick)

Sierra McCormick recently tweeted a picture of herself with a Star Wars prop! With this she wrote “Happy May 4th!!! #MayThe4thBeWithYou #starwars.”

Read More

Bella Thorne And The Crew With Kobe Bryant! (@bellathorne)

Bella Thorne recently tweeted a picture of herself and Zendaya with Kobe Bryant! With this she wrote “The crew @kobebryant @zendayamaree.”  Check out our interview with Bella below!  

Read More

Jake Short Meets Fans At The Children’s Hospital Of LA! (@TheJakeShort)

Jake Short recently tweeted a picture of himself meeting fans at the Children’s Hospital of LA! With this he wrote “This is the greatest day ever. Doing a meet ‘n

Read More

Disney Channel Stars Visit The Childrens Hospital Of LA!

Some of your favorite Disney Channel stars including Beth Littleford, Roshon Fegan, and Spencer Boldman visited the Childrens Hospital of LA! Beth wrote “W @roshon #ShakeItUp & @spencerboldman #LabRats @ChildrensLA

Read More

Madison Pettis And Torri Webster Dine At Club 33! (@madisonpettis) (@torriwebster)

Madison Pettis recently tweeted a picture of herself and her friend Torri Webster at Club 33! With this she wrote “Dining at the exclusive Club 33 at Disneyland 🍴The food

Read More

Stefanie Scott Volunteers At The Children’s Hospital Of LA! (@stefaniescott)

Stefanie Scott recently tweeted a picture of herself and her friend Keely with a couple of cute kids dressed up as Star Wars characters! With this she wrote “All dressed

Read More

China Anne McClain Cuddles With An Adorable Puppy! (@realchinaanne)

China Anne McClain recently tweeted a picture of herself cuddling with an adorable dog! With this she wrote “omg @studionick your puppy… I can’t.” How adorable!  

Read More

Exclusive Interview With Natalie Nylon! (@natalienylon)

We recently had the chance to speak with Natalie Nylon on her music, upcoming projects, and more! Make sure you check it out below! 1. How did you get started

Read More
%d bloggers like this: