CelebrityHauteSpot

The latest news and interviews about Hollywood's rising stars

Caroline Sunshine Wants YOU To Spread A Little Bit Of Love! (@4castissunshine)

Caroline Sunshine recently tweeted a picture of herself looking fabulous as usual and with this she wrote “Spread love everywhere you go. Let no one come to you without leaving

Read More

Austin North And Ryan Newman Are Getting Ready For The Taping Of Seed Dad Run!(@austinnorth55)(@ryrynewman)

Austin North recently tweeted a picture of himself with Ryan Newman getting ready for a live taping of Seed Dad Run! With this he wrote “Getting ready for the live

Read More

Bella Thorne’s Fabulous New Hair Cut! (@bellathorne)

Bella Thorne recently tweeted a picture of herself looking absolutely gorgeous with her new hair cut! With this she wrote “Hair cut!!!!!!:).” Have a great day!

Read More

Kat McNamara Is At The Power Of Youth Event With Billy Unger And Kelli Berglund (@kat_mcnamara) (@billyunger) (@kelliberglund)

Kat McNamara recently tweeted a picture of herself at the Power Of Youth event with Kelli Berglund and Billy Unger. With this she wrote “At @Variety’s #powerofyouth event with @billyunger

Read More

Gracie Dzienny Goes On A Father Daughter Date To The Science Museum (@graciedzienny)

Gracie Dzienny recently tweeted a picture of herself with her father at the science museum. With this picture she wrote “Daddy/Daughter date at the science museum!! We’re so much more

Read More

Blake Michael Is Photoshoot Fresh (@blakemichael14)

Blake Michael recently tweeted a picture of himself while he was at his photo shoot! With this photo he wrote “Photoshoot fresh.” Have a great day Blake!

Read More

Happy Birthday To The Wonderful Gracie Dzienny (@graciedzienny)

Today is a very special day! It is Gracie Dzienny’s birthday! Make sure you go to her tweet her and send her a special message wishing her a “Happy Birthday!”

Read More

Gracie Dzienny Has The Best School Teacher (@graciedzienny)

Gracie Dzienny recently tweeted a picture of her favorite school snacks that her teacher got for her! With this she wrote “Thank you Scott for my favorite school snacks!! You’re

Read More

Exclusive Interview With Lane Napper From Victorious (@lanenapper)

We recently had the opportunity to interview Lane Napper from Nickelodeon’s hit show “Victorious.” Make sure you check out the interview below! Q1: What is it like working on Victorious?

Read More

Reed Alexander Is Getting Kewl In The Kitchen (@reedalexander)

Reed Alexander gets kewl in the kitchen. Reed recently tweeted that he was blending up a vanilla peach pie smoothie! Doesn’t that sound good! Make sure you check is website

Read More
%d bloggers like this: